Coreflow Yoga EXPRESS


This class is taught by:
This powerful and effective flow fusion class is a hybrid of yoga and core strengthening moves. Our core is our center physically, emotionally, and mentally. Planks and all kinds of ab and spine strengthening moves will stimulate the energy in your navel center. Focus is on deep abdominal work along with upper and lower body strengthening and lengthening. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 16 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Veronica Walters
  • Fri Nov 23 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Veronica Walters
  • Fri Nov 30 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Veronica Walters
  • Fri Dec 07 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Veronica Walters
  • Fri Dec 14 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Veronica Walters
  • Fri Dec 21 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Veronica Walters
  • Fri Dec 28 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Veronica Walters
  • Fri Jan 04 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Veronica Walters
  • Fri Jan 11 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Veronica Walters
  • Fri Jan 18 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Veronica Walters




Telephone
763-445-9886

Follow Us

 Artboard 1   Artboard 3   Artboard 4

Address
1 Central Avenue West, Ste 207
St Michael, MN 55376