Coreflow Yoga EXPRESS


This class is taught by:
This powerful and effective flow fusion class is a hybrid of yoga and core strengthening moves. Our core is our center physically, emotionally, and mentally. Planks and all kinds of ab and spine strengthening moves will stimulate the energy in your navel center. Focus is on deep abdominal work along with upper and lower body strengthening and lengthening. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jan 18 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Veronica Walters
  • Fri Jan 25 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Veronica Walters
  • Fri Feb 01 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Veronica Walters
  • Fri Feb 08 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Veronica Walters
  • Fri Feb 15 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Veronica Walters
  • Fri Feb 22 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Veronica Walters
  • Fri Mar 01 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Veronica Walters
  • Fri Mar 08 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Veronica Walters
  • Fri Mar 15 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Veronica Walters
  • Fri Mar 22 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Veronica Walters




Telephone
763-445-9886

Follow Us

 Artboard 1   Artboard 3   Artboard 4

Address
1 Central Avenue West, Ste 207
St Michael, MN 55376