Candlelight Gentle Yoga


This class is taught by:
A slower pace and simple yoga breathing exercises make this class a great place to learn basic poses and become comfortable on the mat. This practice brings balance and ultimately, overall health and well-being back to the consistent practitioner.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 14 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Joclyn Rainville
  • Wed Nov 21 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Joclyn Rainville
  • Wed Nov 28 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Joclyn Rainville
  • Wed Dec 05 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Joclyn Rainville
  • Wed Dec 12 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Joclyn Rainville
  • Wed Dec 19 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Joclyn Rainville
  • Wed Dec 26 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Joclyn Rainville
  • Wed Jan 02 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Joclyn Rainville
  • Wed Jan 09 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Joclyn Rainville
  • Wed Jan 16 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Joclyn Rainville
  • Wed Jan 23 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Joclyn Rainville
  • Wed Jan 30 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Joclyn Rainville
  • Wed Feb 06 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Joclyn Rainville
  • Wed Feb 13 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Joclyn Rainville
  • Wed Feb 20 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Joclyn Rainville
  • Wed Feb 27 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Joclyn Rainville
  • Wed Mar 06 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Joclyn Rainville
  • Wed Mar 13 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Joclyn Rainville




Telephone
763-445-9886

Follow Us

 Artboard 1   Artboard 3   Artboard 4

Address
1 Central Avenue West, Ste 207
St Michael, MN 55376