Restorative Yoga


This class is taught by:
Restorative Yoga is a quiet, meditative practice that increases flexibility and strength in the joints, builds stamina, and stills the mind. Long held poses are mostly practiced seated or lying on the floor in stillness for 30 seconds to three minutes, allowing the connective tissues in the body to gently release (All levels welcome).

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jan 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Heather Tramm
  • Fri Jan 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allesia Kolles
  • Fri Feb 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Heather Tramm
  • Fri Feb 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Heather Tramm
  • Fri Feb 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Heather Tramm
  • Fri Feb 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Heather Tramm
  • Fri Mar 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Heather Tramm
  • Fri Mar 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Heather Tramm
  • Fri Mar 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Heather Tramm
  • Fri Mar 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Heather Tramm




Telephone
763-445-9886

Follow Us

 Artboard 1   Artboard 3   Artboard 4

Address
1 Central Avenue West, Ste 207
St Michael, MN 55376