Gentle Flow Yoga


A slower pace and simple yoga breathing exercises make this class a great place to learn basic poses and become comfortable on the mat. This practice brings balance and ultimately, overall health and well-being back to the consistent practitioner.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nicole Christianson
  • Mon Nov 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Shannon Brendel
  • Wed Nov 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Allesia Kolles
  • Mon Nov 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Shannon Brendel
  • Wed Nov 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nicole Christianson
  • Mon Dec 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Shannon Brendel
  • Wed Dec 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nicole Christianson
  • Mon Dec 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Shannon Brendel
  • Wed Dec 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nicole Christianson
  • Mon Dec 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Shannon Brendel
  • Wed Dec 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nicole Christianson
  • Mon Dec 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Shannon Brendel
  • Wed Dec 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nicole Christianson




Telephone
763-445-9886

Follow Us

 Artboard 1   Artboard 3   Artboard 4

Address
1 Central Avenue West, Ste 207
St Michael, MN 55376