Gentle Flow Yoga


This class is taught by:
A slower pace and simple yoga breathing exercises make this class a great place to learn basic poses and become comfortable on the mat. This practice brings balance and ultimately, overall health and well-being back to the consistent practitioner.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Shannon Brendel
  • Wed Jan 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nicole Christianson
  • Mon Jan 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Shannon Brendel
  • Wed Jan 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nicole Christianson
  • Mon Feb 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Shannon Brendel
  • Wed Feb 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nicole Christianson
  • Mon Feb 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Shannon Brendel
  • Wed Feb 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nicole Christianson
  • Mon Feb 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Shannon Brendel
  • Wed Feb 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nicole Christianson
  • Mon Feb 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Shannon Brendel
  • Wed Feb 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nicole Christianson
  • Mon Mar 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Shannon Brendel




Telephone
763-445-9886

Follow Us

 Artboard 1   Artboard 3   Artboard 4

Address
1 Central Avenue West, Ste 207
St Michael, MN 55376