75 Minute Gentle Flow + Restorative


This class is taught by:
This is a great class to recharge the body and calm the nervous system in preparation for the week ahead. The first part of practice will emphasize a gentle flow yoga, warming up the body. The last half of practice will be geared toward a restorative practice, where props will be used to support longer pose holds, inviting the body to relax and release tension stored in the physical, emotional and energetic bodies (all levels welcome).

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 18 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Shannon Brendel
  • Sun Nov 25 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Shannon Brendel
  • Sun Dec 02 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Shannon Brendel
  • Sun Dec 09 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Shannon Brendel
  • Sun Dec 16 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Shannon Brendel
  • Sun Dec 23 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Shannon Brendel
  • Sun Dec 30 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Shannon Brendel
  • Sun Jan 06 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Shannon Brendel
  • Sun Jan 13 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Shannon Brendel
  • Sun Jan 20 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Shannon Brendel
  • Sun Jan 27 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Shannon Brendel
  • Sun Feb 03 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Shannon Brendel
  • Sun Feb 10 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Shannon Brendel
  • Sun Feb 17 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Shannon Brendel
  • Sun Feb 24 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Shannon Brendel
  • Sun Mar 03 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Shannon Brendel
  • Sun Mar 10 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Shannon Brendel




Telephone
763-445-9886

Follow Us

 Artboard 1   Artboard 3   Artboard 4

Address
1 Central Avenue West, Ste 207
St Michael, MN 55376