<< Schedule for Sat Oct 20, 2018 - Sun Nov 18, 2018 >>


Date:


Sat Oct 20, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am TRUE Barre
9:15 am - 10:30 am 75 Minutes-Vinyasa Flow

Sun Oct 21, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am TRUE Barre
9:15 am - 10:45 am 75 Minutes-Vinyasa Flow
5:30 pm - 6:45 pm 75 Minute Gentle Flow + Restorative

Mon Oct 22, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:30 am Gentle Flow Yoga
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm TRUE Barre EXPRESS
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Vinyasa Flow

Tue Oct 23, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 am - 6:15 am Vinyasa Flow
9:30 am - 10:30 am TRUE Barre
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm BUTI Yoga EXPRESS (BEGINNERS WELCOME)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Vinyasa Flow
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm TRUE Barre

Wed Oct 24, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 am - 6:15 am TRUE Barre
9:30 am - 10:30 am Gentle Flow Yoga
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Yoga Pilates Fusion
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Vinyasa Flow
8:15 pm - 9:15 pm Candlelight Gentle Yoga

Thu Oct 25, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 am - 6:15 am Vinyasa Flow
9:30 am - 10:30 am TRUE Barre
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm KIDS 3-Week Yoga Series(Ages 6-10)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Vinyasa Flow
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm TRUE Barre

Fri Oct 26, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am Vinyasa Flow
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Coreflow Yoga EXPRESS
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Christian Style Yoga Class
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Restorative Yoga

Sat Oct 27, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am TRUE Barre
9:15 am - 10:30 am 75 Minutes-Vinyasa Flow

Sun Oct 28, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am TRUE Barre
9:15 am - 10:45 am 75 Minutes-Vinyasa Flow
5:30 pm - 6:45 pm 75 Minute Gentle Flow + Restorative

Mon Oct 29, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:30 am Gentle Flow Yoga
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm TRUE Barre EXPRESS
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Vinyasa Flow

Tue Oct 30, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 am - 6:15 am Vinyasa Flow
9:30 am - 10:30 am TRUE Barre
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm BUTI Yoga EXPRESS (BEGINNERS WELCOME)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Vinyasa Flow
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm TRUE Barre

Wed Oct 31, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 am - 6:15 am TRUE Barre
9:30 am - 10:30 am Gentle Flow Yoga
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Yoga Pilates Fusion
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Vinyasa Flow
8:15 pm - 9:15 pm Candlelight Gentle Yoga

Thu Nov 1, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 am - 6:15 am Vinyasa Flow
9:30 am - 10:30 am TRUE Barre
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm KIDS 3-Week Yoga Series(Ages 6-10)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Vinyasa Flow
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm TRUE Barre

Fri Nov 2, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am Vinyasa Flow
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Coreflow Yoga EXPRESS
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Christian Style Yoga Class
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Restorative Yoga

Sat Nov 3, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am TRUE Barre
9:15 am - 10:30 am 75 Minutes-Vinyasa Flow

Sun Nov 4, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am TRUE Barre
9:15 am - 10:45 am 75 Minutes-Vinyasa Flow
5:30 pm - 6:45 pm 75 Minute Gentle Flow + Restorative

Mon Nov 5, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:00 am - 5:45 am CARDIO YOGA SCULPT Bootcamp 4- Week Session
9:30 am - 10:30 am Gentle Flow Yoga
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm TRUE Barre EXPRESS
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Vinyasa Flow

Tue Nov 6, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 am - 6:15 am Vinyasa Flow
9:30 am - 10:30 am TRUE Barre
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm BUTI Yoga EXPRESS (BEGINNERS WELCOME)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Vinyasa Flow
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm TRUE Barre

Wed Nov 7, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 am - 6:15 am TRUE Barre
9:30 am - 10:30 am Gentle Flow Yoga
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Yoga Pilates Fusion
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Vinyasa Flow
8:15 pm - 9:15 pm Candlelight Gentle Yoga

Thu Nov 8, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 am - 6:15 am Vinyasa Flow
9:30 am - 10:30 am TRUE Barre
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm KIDS 3-Week Yoga Series(Ages 6-10)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Vinyasa Flow
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm TRUE Barre

Fri Nov 9, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:00 am - 5:45 am CARDIO YOGA SCULPT Bootcamp 4- Week Session
8:00 am - 9:00 am Vinyasa Flow
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Coreflow Yoga EXPRESS
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Christian Style Yoga Class
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Restorative Yoga

Sat Nov 10, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am TRUE Barre
9:15 am - 10:30 am 75 Minutes-Vinyasa Flow
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm Sacred Circles: Prenatal Yoga and Pamper Workshop

Sun Nov 11, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am TRUE Barre
9:15 am - 10:45 am 75 Minutes-Vinyasa Flow
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Ashtanga Workshop
5:30 pm - 6:45 pm 75 Minute Gentle Flow + Restorative

Mon Nov 12, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:00 am - 5:45 am CARDIO YOGA SCULPT Bootcamp 4- Week Session
9:30 am - 10:30 am Gentle Flow Yoga
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm TRUE Barre EXPRESS
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Veteran's Yoga Project Donation Based Class
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Vinyasa Flow
Class Cancelled

Tue Nov 13, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 am - 6:15 am Vinyasa Flow
9:30 am - 10:30 am TRUE Barre
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm BUTI Yoga EXPRESS (BEGINNERS WELCOME)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Vinyasa Flow
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm TRUE Barre

Wed Nov 14, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 am - 6:15 am TRUE Barre
9:30 am - 10:30 am Gentle Flow Yoga
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Yoga Pilates Fusion
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Vinyasa Flow
8:15 pm - 9:15 pm Candlelight Gentle Yoga

Thu Nov 15, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 am - 6:15 am Vinyasa Flow
9:30 am - 10:30 am TRUE Barre
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Vinyasa Flow
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm TRUE Barre

Fri Nov 16, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:00 am - 5:45 am CARDIO YOGA SCULPT Bootcamp 4- Week Session
8:00 am - 9:00 am Vinyasa Flow
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Coreflow Yoga EXPRESS
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Christian Style Yoga Class
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Restorative Yoga

Sat Nov 17, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am TRUE Barre
9:15 am - 10:30 am 75 Minutes-Vinyasa Flow

Sun Nov 18, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am TRUE Barre
9:15 am - 10:45 am 75 Minutes-Vinyasa Flow
5:30 pm - 6:45 pm 75 Minute Gentle Flow + Restorative

Telephone
763-445-9886

Follow Us

 Artboard 1   Artboard 3   Artboard 4

Address
1 Central Avenue West, Ste 207
St Michael, MN 55376